Park Board

The Linton Park Board meets the third Wednesday of the month, 6:30 at the Roy Clark Community Building.  

Park Board Members

  • John Wilkes (Mayor)
  • Janette Evans
  • Stacy Burris
  • John Cotter
  • Josh Gates
  • Grace Cross
  • Michelle Burke
  • News &
  • Meetings
Subscribe to this feed

Contact Us

In this Department

More Information